April 2010 – on the stereo…


Jo Gabriel – Hunting Down The Ceremony (2010)

Andrew Chalk – Blue Eyes OF The March (2006)

Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo and Ernesto Tomasini – Canes Venatici (2008)

Matt Shoemaker – Spots In The Sun (2007)

Christian Wallumrød Ensemble –
Fabula Suite Lugano (2010)

John Abercrombie / Ralph Towner – Sargasso Sea (1976)

Jon Balke – Siwan (2009)

Morton Feldman – The Viola In My Life (2008)

Brethren Of The Free Spirit – The Wolf Also Shall Dwell With The Lamb (2008)

Les Nouvelles Polyphonies Corses With Hector Zazou – Les Nouvelles Polyphonies Corses Avec Hector Zazou (1991)

Yann Novak – The Breeze Blowing Over Us (2009)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s