February 2010

stephenhero – Apparition In The Woods (2009)

Marsfield – The Towering Sky (2010)

Ian Holloway & Banks Bailey – A Brief Sojourn (2009)

Eberhard Weber – Later That Evening (1982)

Joni Mitchell – Don Juan’s Reckless Daughter (1977)

Robert Fripp – Pleasure In Pieces (1978)

The Claudia Quintet – I, Claudia (2004)

Henry Threadgill Zooid – This Brings Us To, Vol. 1 (2009)

Teo Macero – Teo (1980)

Kip Hanrahan – Coup De Tete (1981)

Astor Piazzolla And The New Tango Quintet – Tango: Zero Hour / Nuevo Tango: Hora Zero (1986)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s