MF’s 25 Best Of 2008

Hector Zazou & Swara – In The House Of Mirrors

Ferial Confine – First, Second And Third Drop

Bauhaus – Go Away White

Wire – Object 47

Bill Nelson – Clocks & Dials

Spire Live – Fundamentalis

Muslimgauze – Armsbazzar

John Foxx – Cinemascope

Kryzysztof Penderecki  – Symphony No. 8 – Dies Irae / Aus Den Psalmen Davids

Vikki Jackman – Whispering Pages

Rameses III – Basilica

no-man – Schoolyard Ghosts

Max Richter – 24 Postcards In Full Color

ct-collective – CT-Nature

Willits + Sakamoto – Ocean Fire

Robert Haigh – Written On Water

various artists – A Cleansing Ascension

Fennesz – Black Sea

Level – Opale

Kyle Bobby Dunn – Fragments & Compositions

Paul Bradley – Horizons

Svarte Greiner – Til Seters

bvdub – Return To Tonglu

John Davis – The Gold Hooped Nature

Loren Chasse and Michael Northam – The Otolith

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s